MD Leo Forum Liaisons

MULTIPLE DISTRICT
MULTIPLE DISTRICT LIAISON
New York & Bermuda (MD-20) Lion Manny Vidal Jr, PDG
District 20-S
mvidal@usallf.org
Pennsylvania (MD-14) TBA
Puerto Rico (MD-51) Leo Gabriel Cruz Ortiz
District 51-O
gcruzortiz@usallf.org
Missouri (MD-26) Lion Greg Gilliam, DG
District 26-M5
ggilliam@usallf.org
Arizona (MD-21) Lion Lennie Spicer
District 21-B
lspicer@usallf.org
Georgia (MD-18) Lion Stephen Helwig
District 18-D
shelwig@usallf.org
Indiana (MD-25) Lion Dr. Cary J. Green
District 25-C
cgreen@usallf.org
Caribbean Islands (MD-60)
(60-A) Guyana, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago
(60-B) Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Montserrat, St. Maarten, Saba, St. Eustatius, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, US Virgin Islands
Lion Anwar Hollingsworth, 2nd VDG
District 60-A
anwar@usallf.org

 

GENERAL QUESTIONS
info@usallf.org –  (646) 481-3238