United States

REGION
REGIONAL COORDINATOR
Region “A”
(MD-4) California, (MD-36) Oregon
Lion Chiragkumar “Kevin” Patel, DG
District 4-A2
cpatel@usallf.org
Region “B”
(MD-39) Idaho, (MD-46) Nevada, (MD-28) Utah, (MD-15) Wyoming, (MD-37) Montana, (MD-6) Colorado, (MD-40) New Mexico, (MD-38) Nebraska, (MD-17) Kansas, (MD-3) Oklahoma
Lion Cheryl A. Kerns
District 17-A
ckerns@usallf.org
Region “C”
(MD-9) Iowa, (MD-7) Arkansas, (MD-8) Louisiana, (MD-30) Mississippi, (MD-34) Alabama, (MD-5M) Minnesota/Ontario/Manitoba
Lion Hilary Wickenhauser
District 5M-2
hilary@usallf.org
Region “D”
(MD-27) Wisconsin, (MD-1) Illinois, (MD-10) & (MD-11) Michigan, (MD-50) Hawaii, (MD-49) Alaska/Yukon Territory
Lion Pamela Longo Graney, CC
District 1-D
pgraney@usallf.org 
Region “E”
(MD-41) Maine, (MD-44) New Hampshire, (MD-45) Vermont, (MD-33) Massachusetts, (MD-23) Connecticut, (MD-42) Rhode Island
Lion Diana Grise, 2nd VDG
District 23-C
dgrise@usallf.org
Region “F”
(MD-13) Ohio, (MD-43) Kentucky, (MD-29) West Virginia, (MD-24) Virginia
Grace Perkins
gperkins@usallf.org
Region “G”
(MD-12) Tennessee, (MD-31) North Carolina, (MD-32) South Carolina, (MD-35) Florida/Bahamas
Katie Lizana
District 35-N
klizana@usallf.org
Region “H”
(MD-16) New Jersey, (MD-22) Delaware/Maryland/District of Columbia
Paula Crane Flisnik, PDG
pcrane@usallf.org

Canada

REGION
REGIONAL COORDINATOR
Region “1”
(MD-19) Washington/British Columbia/Idaho
Lion Glynnis Boulle
District
gboulle@usallf.org
Region “2”
(MD-C) Alberta, (MD-5) North Dakota, South Dakota, Saskatchewan
Lion Dustin Southgate
District C-2
dsouthgate@usallf.org


Lion Morgan Southgate
District C-2

msouthgate@usallf.org

Region “3”
(MD-A) Ontario
Leo Maddalena Vani
District A-711
mvani@usallf.org

 

Lion Kathy Reid
District 
kreid@usallf.org

Region “4”
(MD-U) Quebec
Lion Kyle E. Boutilier
District 10-H
kyle@usallf.org 
Region “5”
(MD-N) Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland-Labrador
Lion Christine Yeung
District A-711
cyeung@usallf.org

 

GENERAL QUESTIONS
 info@usallf.org – (646) 481-3238