Lion Pablo M. Romano, RC
President
pmromano@leosforum.org

 

Lion Adina Callender
1st Vice President
adina@leosforum.org

 

Lion Winster D. Ceballos, PCC
2nd Vice President
winster@leosforum.org

 

Lion Laurie Cosker Kumnick
3rd Vice President
lckumnick@leosforum.org

 

Lion Annette Cooke, RC
Secretary
annette@leosforum.org

 

Lion Stephen DeName, PDG
Treasurer
stephen@leosforum.org

 

Trustees

Lion Sonia Bennett
Trustee
sbennett@leosforum.org
Lion Diana Grise, 1st VDG
Trustee
dgrise@leosforum.org
Lion Cheryl A. Kerns
Trustee
ckerns@leosforum.org
Lion Donald Stirnweis, ZC
Trustee
dstirnweis@leosforum.org
Lion William Vanlandingham, 1st VDG
Trustee
wvanlandingham@leosforum.org
Lion Shefanie Vin
Trustee
shefanie@leosforum.org
Lion Steve Kinsky, PDG
Trustee
skinsky@leosforum.org

 

Advisory Board

Lion Dr. Steven Tremaroli, PID
Advisor
stremaroli@leosforum.org
Lion N. Alan Lundgren, PID
Advisor
alan@leosforum.org
Lion Nicolin Carol Moore, PID
Advisor
ncmoore@leosforum.org
Lion Roderick Wright, PID
Advisor
rwright@leosforum.org