Lion Pablo M. Romano, RC
President
pmromano@usallf.org

 

Lion Adina Callender
1st Vice President
adina@usallf.org

 

Lion Winster D. Ceballos, PCC
2nd Vice President
wceballos@usallf.org

 

Lion Laurie Cosker Kumnick
3rd Vice President
lckumnick@usallf.org

 

Lion Annette Cooke, RC
Secretary
annette@usallf.org

 

Lion Stephen DeName, PDG
Treasurer
stephen@usallf.org

 

Lion Dr. Steven Tremaroli, PID
Advisor
stremaroli@usallf.org

 

Trustees

Lion Sonia Bennett
Trustee
sbennett@usallf.org
Lion Luis Olarte, PDG
Trustee
lolarte@usallf.org
Lion Donald Stirnweis, ZC
Trustee
dstirnweis@usallf.org
Lion William Vanlandingham, 2nd VDG
Trustee
wvanlandingham@usallf.org
Lion Anna Wickenhauser
Trustee
annaw@usallf.org